Events

2019 Events

2019 Events & Workshops

Please note the Spiritual Development Circle is for advanced students who have either sat in circle before, have attended Angela’s workshops or are already a light worker. A phone assessment is required and only those who resonate with the group will be invited to join. This is to ensure that the energy is levelled in the group ad everyone is comfortable. Please email info@angela-mitchell.co.uk for more information.

January

Tues, Jan 8 – Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead – 

Saturday, Jan 19 – Ultimate Manifesting Abundance & Love Workshop, Maidenhead, Click here for tickets.

February

Tuesday, Feb 12 – Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead –

Saturday, Feb 23 – Beginners Psychic Development Workshop, 11am – 5pm, Maidenhead. 

March

Tuesday, March 5 – Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead

April

Tuesday, April 9 – Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead

Saturday, April 6 – Angel Workshop, 11am – 5pm, Maidenhead

Saturday, April 13 – Manage your Personal Energy – 11am-4pm, Maidenhead 

May

Tuesday, May 14 – Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead 

June

Saturday, June 22-23 – Psychic & Spiritual Development 1 & 2, Maidenhead 

Tuesday, June 11  Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead 

July

Saturday, July 6 – Art & Spirituality, 11am – 4pm, Maidenhead. 

August

August 1- 18 – New Orleans, USA

Tuesday, August 20 Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead – Book here

September

Tuesday, Sept 10- Spiritual development circle, 7.30pm – 9.30pm, Maidenhead – Book here

October

Saturday Oct 5 – Sunday Oct 6 – Two day Psychic Mediumship Workshop – Book here

Spiritual development circle, Maidenhead – Full

November

Book tickets here

Spiritual development circle Maidenhead – Full

December

Spiritual development circle, Maidenhead – Full